MPRISE

Contact

We are located at:                                                                           Post address:

Newtonstraat 2                                                                                 Postbus 598
3902 HP Veenendaal                                                                       3900 AN Veenendaal
+31 318 508810  (from 8 AM to 5.30 PM) 

Office Bleiswijk

Hoefweg 205a
2665 LB Bleiswijk



To get in touch 

Mprise:                         info@mprise.nl                                                           Servicedesk en Support:
Mprise Academy:      academy@mprise.nl                                                 servicedesk@mprise.nl   
Mprise Indigo:            indigo@mprise.nl                                                       Phone +31 88 9955500
Mprise Connect:        connect@mprise.nl                                                    From 8.30 AM  to 5 PM
Mprise Lean:               lean@mprise.nl                                                          
Mprise Analytics:      analytics@mprise.nl

Parking:

Parking places are available next to our building.

Public transport:

  • Mprise is located at a 25-minute walk from Veenendaal-de Klomp railway station.
  • Walk down the Veenendaalseweg in the direction of Veenendaal. This road becomes the Stationsstraat.
  • Go left at the crossroad between the Stationsstraat and the Grote Beer.
  • The third street on the left is the Newtonstraat.
  • Taxi Taxy Leewis: you can order a cab to pick you up at the railway station by calling +31 8550000 one hour in advance.